(262) 200-2535

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Tatum Hain

2/8/17

My husband and I had our rings created by Barnes Jewelers. The end results are constantly getting praises. The process was easy, exciting, and surprisingly affordable. The next design we want created will be coming from Barnes.

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Linda Schloer

March 21, 2017

Barnes Jewelers is a well known jewelry store that offers not just quality products but quality service. You can go in their store and know that you'll receive the best service by experienced and skilled people. The diamond was loose in my band and the pronges needed to be replaced. They were quick and efficient and my ring looked brand new when they were done!! If you want a peace of mind, trust-worthy and great quality, Barnes Jewelers is where you should go.

Catrina Widmer

March 21, 2017

I would highly recommend Barnes Jewelers to anyone that loves, when a business treats you like family. Not only do you get great service, but reasonable prices on their jewelry! I love what they do, and will always go to their store for future jewelry needs.

Andy Russell

April 11, 2017

I purchased my wife's engagement ring at Barnes and have been back several times since. Jessica takes good care of us and always keys in on what's important. I've sent friends and family to see Jessica and they have all enjoyed their experience.

Dennis Bieschke

April 25, 2017

Great people in a family owned business. Besides a great new jewelry selection, they also have a fine selection of antique and estate jewelry. We always stop every time we're in town!

Janice Behling

March 22, 2017

The staff is exceptionally courteous and knowledgeable. I like the small town feel with such an impressive selection. Most of all, I trust the integrity of the owners which makes shopping there a pleasure.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Megan Merwin

June 10, 2017

Troy Semandel

March 21, 2017

The staff was very accommodating and patient. I like how its a family business and they make u feel like family. Jessica was fantastic, amd my fiancee got exactly what she dreamed off . I would highly recommend!

Elizabeth Grimm

February 23, 2017

A.j. DeGroote

December 1, 2016

This is thee place to go for Verragio!!! Jessica was wonderful, and with her knowledge and skills she truly helped me pick out my perfect ring. Will definitely be in soon for some jewelry repairs and new bling!! Thank you all for being so patient and kind!!!

Pam Hewitt

September 16, 2016

Very honest,friendly customer service.Wonderful to do business with.

Esther Vincer

April 19, 2016

I love these people and this store very wonderful in all respects professional both in and out of the business. Wonderful quality. It is a must to stop in and vist. Ask for Jessica she will go over and above to help you get the desires of your heart at a great price .

Adkins Kathy R

April 4, 2016

Very informative and helpful staff. Repairs were done expertly and "Right" the first time. Thank You!

Angela Jones

January 7, 2016

Awesome customer service

Heather Pavlovich

September 29, 2015

Very personable staff willing to find what you have in mind in their abundant collection of new and antique jewelry

Rob Hammond

August 10, 2015

Jenny Saladino

May 3, 2015

Extremely nice/helpful people. Honest too! Very happy that I came to their store. Brent helped me and unlike people at other stores, he did not push any sale onto me, he let me take my time and I ended up with the perfect item! Thanks Brent!

Nicole Marchese Melvin

February 26, 2015

Most beautiful jewelry I have ever seen! And the best costumer service!

Christopher Burton

December 24, 2014

Excellent Jewelry from extremely helpful And kind people. Very satisfied returning customer, wouldn't ever consider going anywhere else!

Cyndi Lee McKesson Maehl

May 7, 2014

Adrienne Widmer

April 18, 2014

The staff here is wonderful and you can tell they are a tight knit family! I loved working with everyone here and I love my engagement ring! Thank you so much.

Chow Gti

March 7, 2014

Erich Dobbratz

January 7, 2014

Scott Rajchel

January 5, 2014

Curt Rydzik

January 1, 2014

Andrew Smith

December 31, 2013

Teresa De La Rosa

December 30, 2013

Chris Basing

December 26, 2013

The staff here are honest and extremely helpful. I bought my engagement ring here and could not be happier.

Jessica Barnes

December 21, 2013

LOADING...