(262) 200-2535

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Joshua Loeffelholz

12/18/17

Wow, where do I even start!?
About 2 months ago I placed an order at a large corporate jewelry store ( I’ll leave unnamed). Upon placing the order the saleswoman told me I would be notified in about 6-8 weeks when the “special order” arrives in store. At 7 weeks I received a call telling me that my ring has arrived, but unfortunately they received the wrong ring. My heart sank when they told me I would have to wait another 6-8 weeks for new ring to arrive, and then another couple days for them to put it together. I had made plans to ask the girl of my dreams to marry me the following week after I was originally supposed to receive the ring, so needless to say I was devistated . After telling my father my situation he immediately referred me to Barnes. This was the greatest advice I had ever received! Within 1 hour I was at the store speaking with Rita, telling her my situation. She showed me some rings, (all of which looked amazing) and I found the exact ring I had pictured in my head. She paired it with the most beautiful diamond that I’d ever seen, and told me she could have it ready within the week. Two days later my phone rang, and to my amazement it was Rita telling me that they had finished my ring early. She was a life saver! The ring is stunning, and I couldn’t be happier. To Rita, and the entire staff I say THANK YOU! You turned a devistating moment into the greatest twist of fate I could have ever hoped for! Barnes has gained a life long customer in me!

Tatum Hain

2/8/17

My husband and I had our rings created by Barnes Jewelers. The end results are constantly getting praises. The process was easy, exciting, and surprisingly affordable. The next design we want created will be coming from Barnes.

Current Rating on Google+: 4.4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kevin Nelson

January 30, 2018

I bought an engagement ring, wedding bands, and a few other items here. Jessica and the staff have been extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone who wants high quality jewelry and incredible service!

Brittany Leis

July 18, 2017

Thank you so much to Barnes Jewelers & Staff. My wedding ring was a size too large and kept falling off. They were able to resize it within a couple of hours and it will be ready for my wedding Saturday! They were extremely helpful, definitely recommend.

randy zachow

August 17, 2017

The experience I had with Barnes Jewlers was excellent and everyone that works there is very knowledgeable about all of their jewelry. They are a fantastic local and family owned business. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Anna Lea

August 26, 2017

Kate Sunderland

August 16, 2017

Leslie Palleria

August 3, 2017

Great service. Got an anniversay ring. Jessica helped us out. She was great! Will be getting all my jewelry from them in the future.

Tim Windler

July 5, 2017

I can't say enough good things about the folks at Barnes Jewelers. With my most recent engagement ring and wedding band purchases, Barnes Jewelers has serviced three generations of Windlers. Candidly, I don't believe there is any higher compliment than that! Their attention to detail, friendly service, and consistent communication will undoubtedly have me returning to Barnes for future jewelry needs. I look forward to recommending Barnes to the next generation of Windlers!

Megan Blaine

June 10, 2017

Troy Semandel

March 21, 2017

The staff was very accommodating and patient. I like how its a family business and they make u feel like family. Jessica was fantastic, amd my fiancee got exactly what she dreamed off . I would highly recommend!

Elizabeth Grimm

February 23, 2017

A.j. DeGroote

December 1, 2016

This is thee place to go for Verragio!!! Jessica was wonderful, and with her knowledge and skills she truly helped me pick out my perfect ring. Will definitely be in soon for some jewelry repairs and new bling!! Thank you all for being so patient and kind!!!

Pam Hewitt

September 16, 2016

Very honest,friendly customer service.Wonderful to do business with.

Esther Vincer

April 19, 2016

I love these people and this store very wonderful in all respects professional both in and out of the business. Wonderful quality. It is a must to stop in and vist. Ask for Jessica she will go over and above to help you get the desires of your heart at a great price .

Adkins Kathy R

April 4, 2016

Very informative and helpful staff. Repairs were done expertly and "Right" the first time. Thank You!

Angela Jones

January 7, 2016

Awesome customer service

Heather Pavlovich

September 29, 2015

Very personable staff willing to find what you have in mind in their abundant collection of new and antique jewelry

Rob Hammond

August 10, 2015

Jenny Saladino

May 3, 2015

Extremely nice/helpful people. Honest too! Very happy that I came to their store. Brent helped me and unlike people at other stores, he did not push any sale onto me, he let me take my time and I ended up with the perfect item! Thanks Brent!

Nicole Marchese Melvin

February 26, 2015

Most beautiful jewelry I have ever seen! And the best costumer service!

Christopher Burton

December 24, 2014

Excellent Jewelry from extremely helpful And kind people. Very satisfied returning customer, wouldn't ever consider going anywhere else!

Cyndi Lee McKesson Maehl

May 7, 2014

Chow Gti

March 7, 2014

Scott Rajchel

January 5, 2014

Curt Rydzik

January 1, 2014

Andrew Smith

December 31, 2013

Teresa De La Rosa

December 30, 2013

LOADING...