(262) 200-2535

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Joshua Loeffelholz

12/18/17

Wow, where do I even start!?
About 2 months ago I placed an order at a large corporate jewelry store ( I’ll leave unnamed). Upon placing the order the saleswoman told me I would be notified in about 6-8 weeks when the “special order” arrives in store. At 7 weeks I received a call telling me that my ring has arrived, but unfortunately they received the wrong ring. My heart sank when they told me I would have to wait another 6-8 weeks for new ring to arrive, and then another couple days for them to put it together. I had made plans to ask the girl of my dreams to marry me the following week after I was originally supposed to receive the ring, so needless to say I was devistated . After telling my father my situation he immediately referred me to Barnes. This was the greatest advice I had ever received! Within 1 hour I was at the store speaking with Rita, telling her my situation. She showed me some rings, (all of which looked amazing) and I found the exact ring I had pictured in my head. She paired it with the most beautiful diamond that I’d ever seen, and told me she could have it ready within the week. Two days later my phone rang, and to my amazement it was Rita telling me that they had finished my ring early. She was a life saver! The ring is stunning, and I couldn’t be happier. To Rita, and the entire staff I say THANK YOU! You turned a devistating moment into the greatest twist of fate I could have ever hoped for! Barnes has gained a life long customer in me!

Tatum Hain

2/8/17

My husband and I had our rings created by Barnes Jewelers. The end results are constantly getting praises. The process was easy, exciting, and surprisingly affordable. The next design we want created will be coming from Barnes.

Current Rating in Google: 4.6 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jessi Jablonski

August 4, 2018

I had been to several jewelry stores, with no luck, before stopping by Barnes. From the second I set foot in the store, I immediately felt comfortable and welcome. We were greeted and helped by Rita, who is an expert in all things jewelry. She even has her own designs! I was looking for a vintage ring for my upcoming wedding, and they had a HUGE selection. Rita was able to answer all of my questions thoroughly. We fell in love with two rings and ended up purchasing them both because the price was so great. This is definitely my new go-to jeweler, and I will be returning in the future with some inherited broken jewelry for Rita to make into new treasures for me. Hopefully my husband saw me swooning over some diamond earrings...hint hint dear!

Shaun LaFace

September 12, 2018

Awesome customer service! Friendly atmosphere, no “air” about anyone that works at Barnes Jewelers. They are all more than willing to take care of your jewelry needs! Beautiful open and bright jewelry store with a beautiful selection. I love this place and will continue to go back.

Patti Rosenberg

September 1, 2018

Love Barnes Jewelers! Always greeted with a smile when I walk in, even if they are busy and can’t help you right away you are acknowledged. Took my wedding ring in for repair because a small diamond had fallen out and was told approximately two weeks. It was ready in one week yay! Also I really appreciate that they don’t have cookie cutter jewelry there. If you like what’s trendy they will certainly have it, but they also have things that are a little bit different as well.

Ashley VanderMolen

September 1, 2018

Never had a bad experience at Barnes! The Barnes family always puts their customers first. Highly recommend!

harmony lussier

August 6, 2018

Amazing selection, helpful and friendly staff. I will only be going here for jewelery needs in the future. Thanks, Barnes! I love my new ring!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Anna Lea

August 26, 2017

Kate Sunderland

August 16, 2017

Leslie Palleria

August 3, 2017

Great service. Got an anniversay ring. Jessica helped us out. She was great! Will be getting all my jewelry from them in the future.

Tim Windler

July 5, 2017

I can't say enough good things about the folks at Barnes Jewelers. With my most recent engagement ring and wedding band purchases, Barnes Jewelers has serviced three generations of Windlers. Candidly, I don't believe there is any higher compliment than that! Their attention to detail, friendly service, and consistent communication will undoubtedly have me returning to Barnes for future jewelry needs. I look forward to recommending Barnes to the next generation of Windlers!

Megan Blaine

June 10, 2017

Troy Semandel

March 21, 2017

The staff was very accommodating and patient. I like how its a family business and they make u feel like family. Jessica was fantastic, amd my fiancee got exactly what she dreamed off . I would highly recommend!

Elizabeth Grimm

February 23, 2017

A.j. DeGroote

December 1, 2016

This is thee place to go for Verragio!!! Jessica was wonderful, and with her knowledge and skills she truly helped me pick out my perfect ring. Will definitely be in soon for some jewelry repairs and new bling!! Thank you all for being so patient and kind!!!

Pam Hewitt

September 16, 2016

Very honest,friendly customer service.Wonderful to do business with.

Esther Vincer

April 19, 2016

I love these people and this store very wonderful in all respects professional both in and out of the business. Wonderful quality. It is a must to stop in and vist. Ask for Jessica she will go over and above to help you get the desires of your heart at a great price .

Adkins Kathy R

April 4, 2016

Very informative and helpful staff. Repairs were done expertly and "Right" the first time. Thank You!

Angela Jones

January 7, 2016

Awesome customer service

Heather Pavlovich

September 29, 2015

Very personable staff willing to find what you have in mind in their abundant collection of new and antique jewelry

Rob Hammond

August 10, 2015

Jenny Saladino

May 3, 2015

Extremely nice/helpful people. Honest too! Very happy that I came to their store. Brent helped me and unlike people at other stores, he did not push any sale onto me, he let me take my time and I ended up with the perfect item! Thanks Brent!

Nicole Marchese Melvin

February 26, 2015

Most beautiful jewelry I have ever seen! And the best costumer service!

Christopher Burton

December 24, 2014

Excellent Jewelry from extremely helpful And kind people. Very satisfied returning customer, wouldn't ever consider going anywhere else!

Cyndi Lee McKesson Maehl

May 7, 2014

Chow Gti

March 7, 2014

Scott Rajchel

January 5, 2014

Curt Rydzik

January 1, 2014

Andrew Smith

December 31, 2013

LOADING...